top of page

ECISD Education Foundation is a 501c(3) non-profit organization whose primary purpose is to support educational programs for students and staff.


The mission of ECISD Education Foundation will be to partner with the community to generate and distribute resources to enrich teaching, inspire learning, and maximize innovative opportunities for all students in the East Chambers school district.

The East Chambers ISD Education Foundation will achieve its mission by directing resources toward the following goals:
• Enhance and enrich education opportunities for students
• Support staff for innovative efforts and recognize staff for exemplary teaching
• Involve the community in supporting East Chambers ISD’s mission to ensure all students have access to a quality education.


The Foundation supports student programs, projects and initiatives that do not receive tax-based funding. It also promotes and recognizes academic excellence by students and innovative instruction by teachers and staff. 


Board Members:


Shannon Meaux, President

Charlotte Edwards, VP Finance & Governance

Amy Hamilton, VP Development

Lisa Bauer, VP Marketing & Events and School Board Member Liaison

LouAnn Rainey, VP Programs

Ashley Vance, Secretary

Richie Devillier, Executive Committee Member at Large

Scott Campbell, Superintendent

Karen Batiste

Lance Bauer

Brant Charpiot

Luke Clement

Holly Cravy

Madison Fuston

Spencer Fuston

Austen Gentz

Dallas Gibson

Lauren Gibson

Heather Hawthorne

Ed Meaux

Laurie Payton

Buck Thornton

Tan Williams

Tiffany Moore Williams

About our Foundation

bottom of page